NL
|

 

 

Contact


Sales & Marketing
   
Nadia Michiels Tel. +32 3 860 95 68 n.michiels@igs-cymaco.eu
     
Production & Technical Department    
Koen Symoens Tel. +32 3 860 95 61 k.symoens@igs-cymaco.eu
Willem Graafland Tel. +32 3 860 95 64 w.graafland@igs-cymaco.eu
Benny Dexters (Cymaco NL) Tel. +31 46 702 2370 b.dexters@igs-cymaco.eu
     
Quality Assurance & Environment    
Erwin Maesen Tel. +32 3 860 95 66 e.maesen@igs-cymaco.eu
     
Human Resources & Bookkeeping    
Sylvia Symoens Tel. +32 3 860 95 67 s.symoens@igs-cymaco.eu
     
Administration    
Cathérine Leupe Tel. +32 3 860 95 70 c.leupe@igs-cymaco.eu
Celina Dyck Tel. +32 3 860 95 60 c.dyck@igs-cymaco.eu
     
 
     

Grotere kaart weergeven
  Bedrijvenpark De Veert 16
2830 Willebroek
Belgium

Tel. +32 3 860 95 60
info@igs-cymaco.eu
     
  Tunnelweg 7
2845 Niel
     
 

Kerenshofweg 101, Gate 5
Routepunt 520
6167 AE Geleen

PO Box 140
6170 Stein
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 46 702 2370
     
     
     


   

Cymaco nv & Int. Gas & Services nv
De Veert 16 - 2830 Willebroek België
Tel. +32 3 860 95 60
Fax:+32 3 860 95 65
E-mail: info@igs-cymaco.eu

Cymaco Nederland
PO Box 140 - 6170 Stein - Nederland
Kerenshofweg 101, Gate 5 - Routepunt 520 - 6167 AE Geleen
Tel. +31 46 702 2370
E-mail: info@igs-cymaco.eu